fbpx

Presentation

To be on the water – that’s what we live for and that’s what we work for. Our ambition: to put the best boards under the feet of our customers and to hand them the best paddles. There is no magic involved: Our gear is the result of dedication, curiosity, courage of our perfectly matching team of athletes, shapers, product designers, graphic designers, manufacturers, logisticians, IT specialists – each of them does, what he or she does best and each of them is indispensable.

We are where our boards are. We talk to those who paddle and ride them as well as to those who sell them. We are in touch with our customers and the market and we react immediately, when we come across a detail we can improve. We don’t copy – we innovate.

Also the people who make our boards and paddles have the right to fair working conditions. Several times a year, we visit the factories in East Asia where the Indiana products are manufactured. Buildings, procedures, working hours and salaries – we totally endorse what we see there.

We feed on the fun you have on our boards. Share your emotions with us: on Facebook, Instagram and Youtube. Enjoy your time on the water. Every minute of it is precious – and no one can take it away from you.

Categories

Sliding sport
Boards
Wakeboard / Waterski
Equipments

Videos

Indiana Carbon Wingfoil Boards 2021
Indiana Inflatable Foilboards 2021
Indiana Inflatable Foilboards 2021
Léonard Berner surfs Geneva's lake: when Swiss innovation meets tradition
Léonard Berner surfs Geneva's lake: when Swiss innovation meets tradition

Photos

12, 13 et 14 novembre 2021 · Palexpo, Genève

12, 13 et 14 novembre 2021 · Palexpo, Genève

Présentation

Être sur l’eau, c’est ce pour quoi nous vivons et ce pour quoi nous travaillons. Notre ambition : mettre les meilleures planches sous les pieds de nos clients et leur remettre les meilleures pagaies. Il n’y a pas de magie en jeu : Notre matériel est le résultat du dévouement, de la curiosité, du courage de notre équipe parfaitement assortie d’athlètes, de shapers, de concepteurs de produits, de graphistes, de fabricants, de logisticiens, de spécialistes en informatique – chacun d’entre eux fait, ce qu’il fait le mieux et chacun d’entre eux est indispensable.

Nous sommes là où se trouvent nos planches. Nous parlons à ceux qui les pagayent et les montent ainsi qu’à ceux qui les vendent. Nous sommes en contact avec nos clients et le marché et nous réagissons immédiatement, lorsque nous rencontrons un détail que nous pouvons améliorer. Nous ne copions pas, nous innovons.

Les personnes qui fabriquent nos planches et nos pagaies ont également droit à des conditions de travail équitables. Plusieurs fois par an, nous visitons les usines en Asie de l’Est où sont fabriqués les produits Indiana. Les bâtiments, les procédures, les heures de travail et les salaires – nous approuvons totalement ce que nous y voyons.

Nous nous nourrissons du plaisir que vous avez sur nos planches. Partagez vos émotions avec nous : sur Facebook, Instagram et Youtube. Profitez de votre séjour sur l’eau. Chaque minute est précieuse – et personne ne peut vous l’enlever.

Catégories

Vidéos

Indiana Carbon Wingfoil Boards 2021
Indiana Inflatable Foilboards 2021
Indiana Inflatable Foilboards 2021
Léonard Berner surfs Geneva's lake: when Swiss innovation meets tradition
Léonard Berner surfs Geneva's lake: when Swiss innovation meets tradition

Photos